top of page

Wed, 18 Oct

|

BANYÔ Office Space

Hera Brainfood Rendezvous: Maria Steinbrück

In our new event series "Brainfood Rendezvous" we invite you every month to listen to a Hera talk about her expert topic. Enjoy the Brainfood Rendezvous in a cozy atmosphere, with tea or a refreshing drink on site. Just feel good and listen.

Registration closed
View other events now
Hera Brainfood Rendezvous: Maria Steinbrück
Hera Brainfood Rendezvous: Maria Steinbrück

Time & Location

18 Oct 2023, 19:00 – 21:30

BANYÔ Office Space, Hohenzollernring 72, 50672 Cologne, Germany

About the event

This time, Hera Maria Steinbrück, alias "Misschancenclever", will enrich us with valuable knowledge on the topic "Channel your Rich Bitch Money Queen and make money a constant resource in your life". At the end there will be an open question and answer session.

Topic description:

We all have a relationship with money - whether we want to or not. We usually only realize later in life whether it is a good or a complicated relationship. In this masterclass, we will delve into the depths of the psychology of money, address basic beliefs and lay the foundation for no longer being ghosted by money.

If you want, you are welcome to bring a pen and journal, otherwise you can also use paper and pen on site.

We ask for a binding commitment.

About Maria and her work

Directions:

If you are standing in front of the Starbucks at Rudolfplatz, walk past it on the left onto "the Rings" or Hohenzollernring. A few meters further on to the right there is a heavy glass door to a lobby of the high-rise building. Go in there and we will be there to greet you. The Brainfood Rendezvous takes place in one of the offices with a glass view of Friesenplatz.

Tickets for non-members (while stocks last) are available here!

Share this event

bottom of page

top of page

Mi., 18. Okt.

|

BANYÔ Office Space

Hera Brainfood Rendezvous: Maria Steinbrück

In unserer neuen Eventreihe "Brainfood Rendezvous" laden wir euch monatlich dazu ein, einer Hera zu ihrem Expertenthema zuzuhören. Genießt das Brainfood Rendezvous in gemütlicher Atmosphäre, Tee oder einem erfrischenden Getränk vor Ort. Einfach wohlfühlen und lauschen.

Hera Brainfood Rendezvous: Maria Steinbrück
Hera Brainfood Rendezvous: Maria Steinbrück

Zeit & Ort

18. Okt. 2023, 19:00 – 21:30

BANYÔ Office Space, Hohenzollernring 72, 50672 Köln, Deutschland

Über die Veranstaltung

Dieses Mal wird uns Hera Maria Steinbrück alias "Misschancenclever" mit wertvollem Wissen zu dem Thema "Channel deine Rich Bitch Money Queen und mache Geld zu einer konstanten Ressource in deinem Leben" bereichern. Abschließend wird es noch eine offene Fragerunde geben.

Themenbeschreibung:

Wir haben alle eine Beziehung zu Geld - ob wir das wollen oder nicht. Meist erkennen wir erst später im Leben, ob es eine gute oder eine komplizierte Beziehung ist. In dieser Masterclass tauchen wir gemeinsam in die Tiefe der Psychologie des Geldes, behandeln Grundüberzeugungen und ebnen eine Basis, um von Geld nicht mehr geghosted zu werden.

Wer möchte, kann sehr gern Stift und Journal mitbringen, ansonsten gibt es auch vor Ort die Möglichkeit auf Papier und Stift zurückzugreifen.

Wir bitten um eine verbindliche Zusage.

Über Maria und ihre Arbeit

Wegbeschreibung: 

Wenn du vor dem Starbucks am Rudolfplatz stehst, gehst du links daran vorbei auf "den Ringen" bzw. dem Hohenzollernring. Rechts kommt dann ein paar Meter weiter eine schwere Glastür zu einer Lobby des Hochhauses, gehe dort hinein, du wirst von uns empfangen. Die Brainfood Rendezvous finden in einem der Büros gläsernem Ausblick auf den Friesenplatz statt. 

Tickets für Nicht-Member (nur solange der Vorrat reicht) gibt es hier!

Diese Veranstaltung teilen

bottom of page