top of page

Sat, 02 Sept

|

Cologne

Hera Shooting in AM2PM Studio

On September 2nd, the popular AM2PM loft studio is all ours. We have 14 spots for a professional photo shoot with our Hera and photographer Sandra Socha. For 100€ you get a 30-minute shooting slot and 5 selected and professionally edited photos.

Registration closed
View other events now
Hera Shooting in AM2PM Studio
Hera Shooting in AM2PM Studio

Time & Location

02 Sept 2023, 10:00 – 19:00

Cologne, Gartenstrasse 4, 50733 Cologne, Germany

About the event

On September 2nd, the popular AM2PM loft studio is all ours. We have 14 spots for a professional photo shoot with our Hera and photographer Sandra Socha. For 100€ you get a 30-minute shooting slot and 5 selected and professionally edited photos.

Come to the location in a way that you feel comfortable and would like to be photographed in. There is a bathroom on site for freshening up and we have prepared several nice spots for the shoot so that you and Sandra can choose where she will photograph you. The respective slots are planned by the Hera team and you will be assigned your slot after all bookings have been made. Of course, you can also be there regardless of your slot.

We are looking forward to a creative day with great results <3

The Studio (Location): https://www.amtopmstudio.com/amtopmstudio

Sandra's IG Account: https://www.instagram.com/sandrasochas/

Tickets

  • Ticket for your shooting slot

    30 minutes shooting and 5 professionally edited images

    €100.00
    +€2.50 service fee
    Sale ended

Total

€0.00

Share this event

bottom of page

top of page

Sa., 02. Sept.

|

Köln

Hera Shooting im AM2PM Studio

Am 2.9. gehört das angesagte AM2PM Loftstudio ganz uns. Wir haben 14 Plätze für ein professionelles Fotoshooting mit unserer Hera und Fotografin Sandra Socha. Für 100€ bekommst du einen 30-minütigen Shootingslot und 5 ausgewählte und professionell bearbeitete Bilder.

Hera Shooting im AM2PM Studio
Hera Shooting im AM2PM Studio

Zeit & Ort

02. Sept. 2023, 10:00 – 19:00

Köln, Gartenstraße 4, 50733 Köln, Deutschland

Über die Veranstaltung

Am 2.9. gehört das angesagte AM2PM Loftstudio ganz uns. Wir haben 14 Plätze für ein professionelles Fotoshooting mit unserer Hera und Fotografin Sandra Socha. Für 100€ bekommst du einen 30-minütigen Shootingslot und 5 ausgewählte und professionell bearbeitete Bilder. 

Komm' so zur Location, wie du dich wohlfühlst und gerne fotografiert werden möchtest. Vor Ort gibt es ein Badezimmer zum auffrischen und für das Shooting haben wir mehrere schöne Spots vorbereitet, sodass du dir zusammen mit Sandra aussuchen kannst, wo sie dich fotografiert. Die jeweiligen Slots werden vom Hera Team eingeplant und du bekommst nachdem alle Buchungen erfolgt sind deinen Slot zugewiesen. Natürlich kannst du aber auch unabhängig von deinem Slot anwesend sein.

Wir freuen uns auf einen kreativen Tag mit tollen Ergebnissen <3

Das Studio (Location): https://www.amtopmstudio.com/amtopmstudio

Sandra's IG Account: https://www.instagram.com/sandrasochas/

Tickets

  • Ticket für deinen Shootingslot

    30 Minuten Shooting ud 5 professionell bearbeitete Bilder

    100,00 €
    + 2,50 € Servicegebühr
    Verkauf beendet

Gesamtsumme

0,00 €

Diese Veranstaltung teilen

bottom of page