top of page

Fri, 02 Jun

|

Cologne

STRESS LESS- Mental Coaching

Unfortunately, "being stressed" has almost become the norm in our society... We should change that as soon as possible. Marlene Krusel shows us efficient ways to reduce stress and actively relax.

Registration closed
View other events now
STRESS LESS- Mental Coaching
STRESS LESS- Mental Coaching

Time & Location

02 Jun 2023, 18:00 – 20:30

Cologne, Leyendeckerstrasse 16, 50825 Cologne, Germany

About the event

What Marlene says about her coaching workshop:

"LESS STRESS ...that's what we all want and resolve to do so often: simply have less stress! Or MAKE less stress yourself? Every day in coaching sessions I see how difficult it is for most people to actually IMPLEMENT this. "What should I do now so that I am less stressed, where and how do I start?" Are you asking yourself that too and finally want clear SOLUTIONS? The first step is very easy: join this unique workshop! Not only reduce your stress, experience for yourself how effective and relaxing deep relaxation can be from the inside and outside. Also learn how to deal with your individual stressors now, in the medium and long term, as well as your challenges, negative beliefs and inner blockages. Get to know your personal drivers and benefit sustainably from practical methods that we develop together! Find out about your valuable resources and how you can best use them for yourself. - Because YOU are important NOW!"

WHAT HOW

RELAXATION TECHNIQUES / BREATHING / WORKSHEETS / JOURNALING / PRACTICAL METHODS & TECHNIQUES FOR YOUR EVERYDAY LIFE / STRESS MANAGEMENT AS SOUL & SELFCARE / HATHA YOGA / MEDITATION / FEEL-GOOD ATMOSPHERE / VEGAN SNACKS & TEA

https://www.yogamima.de

(Without targeted group exchange. Everyone participates individually and their own topics are not discussed in the group. Everyone focuses only on themselves during the exercises, but in a protected space and calm atmosphere in a small group, good energy and relaxed atmosphere.

Participation also possible online.

No special knowledge or experience is necessary. If you like, you can spread the word or give the workshop as a gift to someone you love who could benefit from it! Maybe you are that person yourself... do something good and give it to yourself!)

- Max. participants: 12

- Price: 79€ | Heras 59€

- Location: Studio Mima, Leyendeckerstraße 16, 50825 Cologne

Tickets

  • STRESSLESS

    From €59.00 to €79.00
    Sale ended
    • €59.00
      +€1.48 service fee
    • €79.00
      +€1.98 service fee

Total

€0.00

Share this event

bottom of page

top of page

Fr., 02. Juni

|

Köln

STRESS LESS- Mental Coaching

"Gestresst sein" gehört in unserer Gesellschaft leider fast schon zum "guten Ton"... Das sollten wir schleunigst ändern. Marlene Krusel zeigt uns effiziente Wege Stress zu reduzieren und aktiv in die Entspannung zu kommen.

STRESS LESS- Mental Coaching
STRESS LESS- Mental Coaching

Zeit & Ort

02. Juni 2023, 18:00 – 20:30

Köln, Leyendeckerstraße 16, 50825 Köln, Deutschland

Über die Veranstaltung

Was Marlene sagt über ihren Coaching-Workshop sagt: 

"WENIGER STRESS ...das wünschen wir uns doch alle und nehmen es uns so oft vor: Einfach mal weniger Stress haben! Oder weniger Stress selber MACHEN?Täglich bekomme ich in Coachings mit, wie schwer den meisten die konkrete UMSETZUNG fällt. "Was soll ich denn nun tun, damit ich weniger gestresst bin, wo und wie fange ich an?" Das fragst du dich auch und möchtest endlich klare LÖSUNGEN? Der erste Schritt ist ganz leicht: Sei mit dabei bei diesem einmaligen Workshop! Reduziere nicht nur deinen Stress, erlebe selbst, wie wirkungsvoll und erholsam tiefe Entspannung von innen und außen sein kann. Lerne zudem mit deinen individuellen Stressoren jetzt, mitt- und langfristig umzugehen sowie deinen Herausforderungen, negativen Glaubenssätzen und inneren Blockaden. Lerne deine persönlichen Antreiber kennen und profitiere nachhaltig von praktischen Methoden, die wir gemeinsam erarbeiten! Erfahre deine wertvollen Ressourcen und wie du sie am besten für dich nutzen kannst. - Weil DU JETZT wichtig bist!"

WAS & WIE 

ENTSPANNUNGSTECHNIKEN / ATMUNG / WORKSHEETS / JOURNALING / PRAKTISCHE METHODEN & TECHNIKEN FÜR DEINEN ALLTAG / STRESSMANAGEMENT ALS SOUL- & SELFCARE / HATHA YOGA / MEDITATION / WOHLFÜHLATMOSPHÄRE / VEGANE SNACKS & TEE

 https://www.yogamima.de 

(Ohne gezielten Gruppenaustausch. Jede:r nimmt für sich individuell teil und die eigenen Themen werden nicht etwa in der Gruppe besprochen. Jede:r fokussiert innerhalb der Übungen nur sich selbst, jedoch in geschütztem Raum und ruhiger Stimmung in kleiner Gruppe, guter Energie und entspannter Atmosphäre. 

Teilnahme auch Online möglich.

Es sind keine besonderen Kenntnisse oder Erfahrungen notwendig. Wenn du magst, erzähle es auch gerne weiter oder verschenke den Workshop einer dir lieben lieben Person, der genau das gerade gut tun könnte! Vielleicht bis du auch selber diese liebe Person.. tue und (ver-)schenke (dir) etwas Gutes!)

- Max. Teilnehmerinnen: 12

- Preis: 79€ | Heras 59€

- Location: Studio Mima, Leyendeckerstraße 16, 50825 Köln

Tickets

  • STRESS LESS

    Von 59,00 € bis 79,00 €
    Verkauf beendet
    • 59,00 €
      + 1,48 € Servicegebühr
    • 79,00 €
      + 1,98 € Servicegebühr

Gesamtsumme

0,00 €

Diese Veranstaltung teilen

bottom of page